Clutter is the Art Killer

Now, to be fair, some people work very well in a disorganized environment – in fact, many thrive on it. I’m not one of those people. This means I need to motivate myself into getting my workspace (which is approximately 1/4 of our loft) in order and start using it. I have many hobbies, most of which involve making artsy or wearable things. I need to get said hobby in gear and start building up my business like I planned to do when we first moved here.

Well, no excuses. Three days off gives me time to sort, toss, store, etc until I have my own niche to work in. Then, to cat-proof my bins of goodies… particularly the ponies!

Leave a Reply

